Annuaire des membres

NAMEFIRMEMAIL
AHNER, FrancisCabinet Regimbeauahner@regimbeau.eu
AUGARDE, EricBREVALEXeric.augarde@brevalex.com
BALESTA, PierreCabinet Beau de Loméniepbalesta@bdl-ip.com
BEROGIN, FrancisCabinet Plasseraudberogin@plass.com
BLOT, PhilippeCabinet Lavoixblot@lavoix.eu
BOLAND, OlivierNovagraaf Francetm@novagraaf.fr
BOULINGUIEZ, DidierCabinet Plasseraudboulinguiez@plass.com
BOURGOGNON, Jean-MarieCabinet Hammond & Cie.bourgognon.jean-marie@orange.fr
BURBAUD, EricCabinet Plasseraudburbaud@plass.com
CALLON DE LAMARCK, Jean-RobertCabinet Regimbeaucallon@regimbeau.eu
CASALONGA, AxelCasalonga & Associésparis@casalonga.com
CÉLANIE, ChristianCabinet Célaniecabinet.celanie@wanadoo.fr
CHAUCHARD, MarcCabinet Malémontmarc.chauchard@ficpi.org
CHAUVIN, VincentCabinet Coralis Harlé Phélipvincent.chauvin@coralis-harle.com
COLLIN, JérômeCabinet Regimbeaucollin@regimbeau.eu
DEBAY, YvesCabinet Debayyvesdebay.cab.debay@wanadoo.fr
DECOBERT, Jean-PascalCabinet Hautierjp.decobert@hautier.fr
DEGRET, ManuelCabinet Degretmanuel.degret@neuf.fr
DEHAUT, Martine (Ms.)Ernest Gutmann - Yves Plasseraud S.A.dehaut@egyp.fr
DELPRAT, OlivierCasalonga & Associéso.delprat@casalonga.com
DELUMEAU, FrançoisCabinet Beau de Loméniefdelumeau@bdl-ip.com
DEMULSANT, XavierCabinet Dejade & Bisetxavier.demulsant@dejade.com
DENJEAN, EricCabinet Laurent & Charraseric.denjean@laurentcharras.com
DERAMBURE, ChristianDerambure Conseil - Conseil en Propriété Industriellederambure@derambure-ip.com
DESAIX, Anne (Ms.)Ernest Gutmann - Yves Plasseraud S.A.desaix@egyp.fr
DESORMIERE, Pierre-LouisCabinet Beau de Loméniepldesormiere@bdl-ip.com
DOMENEGO, BertrandCabinet Lavoixdomenego@lavoix.eu
DOSSMANN, GérardCasalonga & Associésparis@casalonga.com
DURANTON, Jean-BaptisteBREVALEXjb.duranton@brevalex.com
ESCUDIER, GillesCabinet Lhermet Labigne & Remyescudier@confidentiel.llr.fr
FAIVRE-PETIT, FrédériqueCabinet Regimbeaufaivrepetit@regimbeau.eu
FERAY, ValérieBREMA - LOYERvferay@feraylenne.com
FRANCOIS, DominiqueCabinet Weinsteinweinstein@weinstein-fr.com
GENDRON, VincentCabinet Fédit-Loriotvgendron@fedit-loriot.com
GUIU, ClaudeCabinet JurisPatentcg@jurispatent.com
HAMMOND, WilliamCabinet Hammond & Cie.w.hammond@orange.fr
HAUTIER, NicolasCabinet Hautiern.hautier@hautier.fr
HERRBURGER, PierreCabinet Herrburgerinfo@herrburger.com
HUBERT, PhilippeCabinet Beau de Loméniephilippe.hubert@bdl-ip.com
INTÈS, DidierCabinet Beau de Loméniedintes@bdl-ip.com
KERNIER (DE), GabrielCabinet Nettergkernier@cabinetnetter.com
KIESEL LE COSQUIER, Guylène (Ms.)Cabinet Plasseraudkiesel@plass.com
KOHLER, PierreCaprikohler@capri.eu
LA BIGNE (DE), GuillaumeCabinet Lhermet Labigne & Remylabigne@confidentiel.llr.fr
LAGET, Jean-LoupBREMA - LOYERjllaget@brema-loyer.fr
LAVIALLE, BrunoCabinet Boettcherboettcher@boettcher.fr
LE FORESTIER, EricLe Forestier Conseileric@le-forestier.eu
LEGRAND, OlivierCabinet Pontet Allano & Associésolegrand@pontet-allano.com
LEVIEILS, MarcCabinet Regimbeaulevieils@regimbeau.eu
LEVY, AnneBrandon IPa.levy@brandon-ip.com
LHERMET, BrunoCabinet Bruno Lhermetconfidentiel@brunolhermet.com.
LOINGER, GaellePartenaires PIgaelle.loinger@partenaires-pi.fr
LOISEL, BertrandCabinet Plasseraudloisel@plass.com
LOUISET, RaphaëlCabinet Dejade & Bisetraphael.louiset@dejade.com
LYNDE, StéphaneCabinet Lynde & Associéslynde@lynde.com
MARIE, Aurélia (Ms.)Cabinet Beau de Loménieamarie@bdl-ip.com
MOUTARD, PascalBREVALEXpascal.moutard@brevalex.com
NARGOLWALLA, Cyra (Ms.)Cabinet Plasseraudnargolwalla@plass.com
NUSS, LaurentCabinet Nussnuss@nuss.fr
ORSINI, Fabienne (Ms.)Cabinet Coralis Harlé Phélipfabienne.orsini@coralis-harle.com
PEUSCET, JacquesBREMA - LOYERjacques@peuscet.com
PLAÇAIS, Jean-YvesCabinet Netterplacais.netter@wanadoo.fr
POTDEVIN, EmmanuelCabinet Lhermet Labigne & Remypotdevin@confidentiel.llr.com
REMY, VincentCabinet Lhermet Labigne & Remyremy@confidentiel.llr.fr
RIEGE, ChristianCapririege@capri.eu
RIPAULT, DamienCabinet Fédit-Loriotdripault@fedit-loriot.com
ROLLAND, Jean-ChristopheCabinet Gevers & OrèsJean.Christophe.ROLLAND@gevers.eu
ROUSSET, Jean-ClaudeCabinet Netterjc.rousset@wanadoo.fr
ROUX, EvelyneCabinet Regimbeauroux@regimbeau.eu
SANTARELLI, LucSantarelliluc.santarelli@santarelli.com
STAEFFEN, Véronique (Ms)Cabinet Desbarres & Staeffencontact@desbarres-staeffen.fr
TANTY, FrançoisCabinet Nony & Associésnony@nony.fr
TEXIER, ChristianCabinet Regimbeautexier@regimbeau.eu
VIDON, PatriceCabinet Patrice Vidonvidoneurope@vidon.com
VIAL, LionelCabinet Lionel VIALlionel.vial@vial-ip.com
VIEL, ChristopheCabinet Vièlchristof@cabinetviel.fr
WAGRET, FrédéricCabinet Wagretfwagret@wagret.com
ZANCAN, Virginie (Ms.)Ernest Gutmann - Yves Plasseraud S.A.zancan@egyp.fr